How to Share and Publish to a Workspace
Any project can be shared with everyone in a workspace. To do so:
1. You must save your project.
2. After uploading, a Save Successful window will appear. Keep it open!
3. Look at the Publish to your workspaces section. Then select a publishing option under members:
View only = Members can view your experience, but will not see how it is setup
Template = Members can create copies and do whatever they want with them.
4. Select View Only or Template under the members section to publish to the members of your workspace.